Teltyres Telford LTD Springhill, Wellington, Telford, TF1 3NA 01952 249228
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service. Drinks machine and chalk board very welcoming and useful. Quick service..

Clare Jones - March 2020

Tyre ordering was easy and convenient, kept me informed via mobile and email. On visiting the stockist, girl at the counter was very helpful and friendly, as was the gentleman who took payment at the end. Can't complain about any part of the process, was easy and painless.

John Barnes - February 2020

Fantastic quick and polite work by the lovely young lady on reception. Job done very quick and to high standard.

Glen Jones - February 2020

Great price, quick turn around, polite staff

John Ray - February 2020

very good service

bill harris - February 2020

Always excellent and efficient service.

Steve O'Keeffe - January 2020

Have been using teltyres for several years with always the same great service with friendly staff,nothing is to much trouble and even though they were busy the guy came of his lunch break to change my tyres.Many thanks and will be using your services for many more years.

Douglas Hay - January 2020

Good friendly fitter

John Roberts - December 2019

Friendly and efficient staff

Robert Cubbidge - November 2019

Welcoming and efficient

William Stanley - November 2019

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Telford:

Telford Wellington Shrewsbury Admaston Shawbirch Leegomery Bratton Dothill Hadley Arleston Trench Wrockwardine Oakengates Muxton Donnington St Georges Overdale The Rock Wrockwardine Wood Wombridge Red Hill Priorslee Ketley Bank Horton Snedshill Newdale Red Lake Lilleshal Old Park Hadley Park Hadley Castlel Trench Lock Allscott Uppington Rushton Dawley Lawley Horsehay Stirchley Shifnall Newport Kinnersley Roddington Withington Walcot Uppington Norton Rushton Little Wenlock Overley Cluddley Uckington The Wyke Sleapford Crudgington Waters Upton Rowton Cherrington Tibberton Edgmond Church Aston

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]