Teltyres Telford LTD Springhill, Wellington, Telford, TF1 3NA 01952 249228
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because you were friendly, efficient and the prices were good.

Paul Bennett - September 2020

Great service

John Higginbotham - September 2020

Being disabled I received compassionate and efficient service from Hannah and the fitters.

Sandra Smith - August 2020

Very quick service and the lady on reception was an absolute star. She has fabulous people skills and took ownership of the job as soon as I walked through the door, despite juggling the demands of other customers.

Ian Perry - August 2020

Excellent service. Hannah was pleasant, efficient and a friendly young lady. Dave, the tyre repairer, was very helpful, quick and efficient, the job was done in no time. I would highly recommend this company.

Angie Ritchie - July 2020

A big thank you, especially to Hannah, for cheerful friendly and efficient service. I had my faulty car battery changed under warranty with no quibble and fitted, super quickly, by a very pleasant mechanic. Thank you Guys!!

S A Davies - July 2020

Great service. Drinks machine and chalk board very welcoming and useful. Quick service..

Clare Jones - March 2020

Tyre ordering was easy and convenient, kept me informed via mobile and email. On visiting the stockist, girl at the counter was very helpful and friendly, as was the gentleman who took payment at the end. Can't complain about any part of the process, was easy and painless.

John Barnes - February 2020

Tyre ordering was easy and convenient, kept me informed via mobile and email. On visiting the stockist, girl at the counter was very helpful and friendly, as was the gentleman who took payment at the end. Can't complain about any part of the process, was easy and painless.

John Barnes - February 2020

Fantastic quick and polite work by the lovely young lady on reception. Job done very quick and to high standard.

Glen Jones - February 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Telford:

Telford Wellington Shrewsbury Admaston Shawbirch Leegomery Bratton Dothill Hadley Arleston Trench Wrockwardine Oakengates Muxton Donnington St Georges Overdale The Rock Wrockwardine Wood Wombridge Red Hill Priorslee Ketley Bank Horton Snedshill Newdale Red Lake Lilleshal Old Park Hadley Park Hadley Castlel Trench Lock Allscott Uppington Rushton Dawley Lawley Horsehay Stirchley Shifnall Newport Kinnersley Roddington Withington Walcot Uppington Norton Rushton Little Wenlock Overley Cluddley Uckington The Wyke Sleapford Crudgington Waters Upton Rowton Cherrington Tibberton Edgmond Church Aston

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]